New Zealand Radio Guide Listings

Station Details for The Breeze

LocationBroadcasting fromFrequency
AshburtonElectricity Ashburton106.1 MHz
AucklandSkytower93.4 MHz
BlenheimWither Hills89.7 MHz
Central OtagoObelisk, Alexandra96.7 MHz
 Mt Maude, Wanaka97.8 MHz
 Peninsula Hill, Queenstown99.2 MHz
ChristchurchSugarloaf94.5 MHz
 Lyttelton100.5 MHz
CoromandelTairua-Pauanui90.7 MHz
 Ohuka Park, Whitianga96.7 MHz
 Waikaukau Point, Whangamata99.5 MHz
Coromandel-Hauraki PlainsThames Lower Rataroa90.8 MHz
DunedinMt Cargill98.2 MHz
HamiltonRuru99.4 MHz
Hutt ValleyFitzherbert98.5 MHz
InvercargillHedgehope91.6 MHz
KaikouraKaikoura Peninsula97.1 MHz
Kapiti CoastForest Heights100.7 MHz
MarlboroughMt Freeth, Picton98.7 MHz
Napier-HastingsMt Erin97.5 MHz
NelsonGrampians97.6 MHz
New PlymouthMt Egmont92.4 MHz
OamaruCape Wanbrow97.6 MHz
Palmerston NorthWharite South98.6 MHz
RotoruaPukepoto91.9 MHz
South CanterburyMt Mary, Twizel99.8 MHz
TaupoWhakaroa100.8 MHz
TaurangaKopukairua95.8 MHz
TimaruMt Horrible89.9 MHz
 Timaru92.3 MHz
Wairarapa-MastertonPopoiti99.9 MHz
WaitakiOtematata90.1 MHz
 Cloud Hill, Omarama98.9 MHz
 Mt Studholme106.7 MHz
WellingtonMt Kaukau94.1 MHz
WhanganuiBastia Hill97.6 MHz
Whangarei87.8 MHz


Map showing up to 10 broadcasting locations. Positions are approximate, based on Google Maps place names, not actual transmitter or studio locations.

If your station is missing, or details are incorrect, email us.

Back to The NZ Radio Guide Main Index