New Zealand Radio Guide Listings

Station Details for The Rock

LocationBroadcasting fromFrequency
AshburtonElectricity Ashburton97.3 MHz
AucklandSkytower106.2 MHz
BlenheimWither Hills91.3 MHz
Central OtagoMt Maude, Wanaka89.8 MHz
 Obelisk, Alexandra98.3 MHz
 Peninsula Hill, Queenstown100.0 MHz
ChristchurchSugarloaf93.7 MHz
CoromandelOhuka Park, Whitianga105.5 MHz
DunedinMt Cargill93.4 MHz
Far NorthMaungataniwha, Kaitaia90.0 MHz
GisborneWheatstone Rd94.1 MHz
HamiltonRuru93.0 MHz
Hutt ValleyHaywards96.5 MHz
InvercargillHedgehope90.8 MHz
Kapiti CoastForest Heights91.9 MHz
Mid NorthlandHikurangi, Kaikohe90.0 MHz
Napier-HastingsMt Erin95.1 MHz
NelsonGrampians94.4 MHz
New PlymouthMt Egmont95.6 MHz
North AucklandMoirs Hill, Hibiscus Coast100.1 MHz
Northern Hawkes BayWairoa94.1 MHz
OamaruCape Wanbrow104.8 MHz
Palmerston NorthWharite South95.4 MHz
RotoruaPukepoto92.7 MHz
TaupoWhakaroa94.4 MHz
TaurangaKopukairua94.2 MHz
TimaruMt Horrible91.5 MHz
Wairarapa-MastertonPopoiti95.1 MHz
WellingtonMt Kaukau96.5 MHz
WhanganuiBastia Hill95.2 MHz
WhangareiParahaki90.0 MHz


Map showing up to 10 broadcasting locations. Positions are approximate, based on Google Maps place names, not actual transmitter or studio locations.

If your station is missing, or details are incorrect, email us.

Back to The NZ Radio Guide Main Index